umd seal banner

Home | Members | About Us | Search & Selection | Resources | Training

Equity Council Members

Name Equity Administrator
for Unit
Address E-Mail Phone
Kumea Shorter-Gooden
Chair, Equity Council 1119 Main Administration kshorter@umd.edu 301-405-6810
Mark G. Brimhall Division of Academic Affairs 1127A Main Administration Building brimhall@umd.edu 301-405-6810
Jess Jacobson Division of Academic Affairs 1112 Cole Student Activities Building jess2008@umd.edu 301-405-5801
Coke Farmer School of Public Health 2351F School of Public Health Building cfarmer@umd.edu x52473
Vanessa Pham Greer School of Public Health 2242G School of Public Health Building vgreer1@umd.edu x52443
Carolyn Trimble Division of Administration and Finance 3100 Chesapeake Building ctrimble@umd.edu x55648
Maggie Rodriguez College of Information Studies 4105 Hornbake Library myrodrig@umd.edu x52035
Brooke Supple Division of Student Affairs 2108M Mitchell Building bsupple@umd.edu x48437
Susan Taylor School of Business S2240 Van Munching Hall smtaylor@umd.edu x52240
Bobvita Salters School of Business 2570 C Van Munching Hall bsalters@umd.edu x59571
Cynthia Tucker Office of the President 1112 Cole Student Activities Building ctucker5@umd.edu x55795
Barbara Duncan College of Agriculture and Natural Resources 1122 Symons Hall bduncan@umd.edu x50044
Ingrid Farrell School of Architecture, Planning, & Preservation 1200 Architecture Building ifarrell@umd.edu x56310
Kim Nickerson College of Behavioral & Social Sciences 2141 Tydings Hall knick@umd.edu x57599
Lynn Mullineaux Office of Information Technology 1124 Patuxent Building lynnmull@umd.edu x54405
Olcan C. Hollister College of Computer, Math & Natural Sciences 2320 Symons Hall ohollist@umd.edu x52083
Wendy Jacobs College of Arts & Humanities 1102 Francis Scott Key Hall wajacobs@umd.edu x52345
Kathy Cavanaugh College of Arts & Humanities 1102 Francis Scott Key Hall kcav@umd.edu x52116
Margaret McLaughlin College of Education 1308 Benjamin Building mjm@umd.edu x52337
Sharon K. Epps University Libraries 7105 Mckeldin Library sepps@umd.edu 301-405-9177
Lisa J. Kiely Undergraduate Studies 2110 Marie Mount Hall lkiely@umd.edu 301-405-0966
Peter Kofinas School of Engineering 1120 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building kofinas@umd.edu 301-405-7335
William Powers School of Public Policy 2101E Van Munching Hall wpowers@umd.edu x56336
Olive Reid College of Journalism 1117 Journalism Building oreid@umd.edu x52433
Lisa M. Lepore Division of University Relations 3144 Riggs Alumni Center lmlepore@umd.edu 301-405-2532
Jeffrey Allen Snider Division of Research 2126B Lee Building jsnider@umd.edu 301-405-0916
Kyland Howard n/a 1100 Mitchell Building khoward@umd.edu x55593


UMD Home | Office of the President | University Human Resources | Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Maintained by the Office of the President, University of Maryland
Please direct questions about the website to jess2008@umd.edu
Copyright University of Maryland