Staff

You are here

Ms. Michele A. Eastman Assistant President & Chief of Staff p: 301.405.6848 e: meastman@umd.edu
Ms. Cynthia Edmunds Assistant to the President
Staff Ombuds Officer
p: 301.405.0805 e: cedmunds@umd.edu
Ms. Carol Granger Assistant to the President (scheduler) p: 301.405.5796 e: carol@umd.edu
Ms. Cornelia G. Kennedy Assistant to the President p: 301.405.5790 e: ckennedy@umd.edu
Mr. Stephen Oetken Assistant to the President
University House Manager
p: 301.405.7419 e: soetken@umd.edu
Mr. Neil Tickner Assistant to the President p: 301.405.7476 e: ntickner@umd.edu
Ms. Kanitta Tonggarwee Assistant to the President p: 301.405.8888 e: kctongga@umd.edu
Ms. Damaris Viera Business Office Coordinator p: 301.405.5799 e: dviera@umd.edu
Mr. Ross Stern Executive Director for Government Relations p: 301.405.6637 e: stern@umd.edu
Ms. Virginia N. Meehan Director of Federal Relations p: 301.405.2065 e: vmeehan@umd.edu
Ms. Amina DeHarde Assistant Director for Government Relations p: 301.405.8359 e: adeharde@umd.edu
  • 2016