The President's Commission on Disability Issues: Committee Members

You are here

 

Name Department Address Email Phone
Stacey Brown (Chair) Academic Achievement Programs 2212C Marie Mount Hall sbrown2@umd.edu 54744
Leonard M. Azonobi Department of Facilities Planning 1600 Service Building Lazonobi@umd.edu 51203
Paul D. Brown Maryland Fire and
Rescue Institute
Maryland Fire & Rescue Institute, 4500 Paint Branch Pkwy, College Park, MD 20742-6811 pbrown@mfri.org 69963
Chen Li (Graduate Assistant) College of Education 3119 Benjamin Building lc1210@umd.edu  
Dottie H. Chicquelo Office of Multi-Ethnic Student Education 1101M Hornbake Library chicodh@umd.edu 55618
Beth Douthirt Cohen Office of Diversity Education and Compliance 2411 Marie Mount Hall bdc1@umd.edu 512931
Jocelyn Joiner Fleming Quality Assurance
Design
0600 Service Building jflemin2@umd.edu 58150
Christopher M. Gaines        
Kumea Shorter-Gooden Office of the
President
1119 Main Administration Building kshorter@umd.edu 56810
Gay Gullickson History 2127 Francis Scott Key Building glg@umd.edu 58274
Timothy Hackman Libraries 1138B McKeldin Library thackman@umd.edu 48521
Dr. Jo Ann Hutchinson Disability Support
Services
0126 Shoemaker Building jahutch@umd.edu 47681
Ana Palla-Kane School of Public
Health
4200 Valley Drive, Suite 2242, College Park, Maryland 20742-2611 anapalla@umd.edu 55578
Alison Robinson Office of Information Technology 4400 Computer & Space Sciences Building  alisonr@umd.edu 54575
Angel Miles Graduate Student, Women's Studies   amiles3@umd.edu 55252
Tiffanie Rose Morgan Campus Recreation 1115 Eppley Recreation Center tiffanie@umd.edu 64402
Dan Newsome Adaptive Technology Lab 1103 McKeldin Library wdn@umd.edu 47958
Warren Kelley Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs 2108G Mitchell Building wkelley@umd.edu 48436
Scott Young Resident Life 2101 J Annapolis Hall  sdyoung@umd.edu 49559